Michael Bublé sings classic American songs and songs he wrote on his new CD "To Be Loved"

Michael Bublé CD  features classic American Songs, and songs written by himself.  I keep my CD in the car so when I am kid free I can listen to it in peace and quiet. It's also perfect for romantic dinners, quiet time on your porch, or even cleaning the house, because that has to get done too.

Everyone's favorite Canadian is  back again, finding his harmony while making his way through the American songbook with the first track on his new CD being "You Make Me Feel So Young" my favorite on this CD.

Did you watch the video? How do you like the song?
It's a happy song, and he sings it perfectly. He also sings "Something Stupid" featuring Reese Witherspoon and "After All" featuring Bryan Adams

 "I want to take you on a wonderful journey about love—all different kinds of love," Michael says. "The album swings big time: it rocks, it’s soulful, it’s happy, sometimes a little sad. It’s romantic, it’s yummy, and it’s heartfelt."


Songs he wrote on this CD:

These are good times for the singer, who is about to become a first-time dad. He sounds like a man in love with life. "I wrote Close Your Eyes about my wife and about the power of all the women in my life—my sisters, my mom, my grandma and all women in general. Let’s face it, where would we be without them? I Got It Easy, another original, is basically a song where I count my blessings and is a reminder to me and everyone to appreciate all the good parts of life. I’m a very lucky guy and I never want to forget it."

To Be Loved, out now, finds the Grammy winner covering songs by Frank Sinatra, the Bee Gees, Jackson 5, Elvis Presley, Van Morrison, and more. In the mix of golden standards are four original songs co-written by Bublé, dipping into his personal life for inspiration.


you can purchase his new CD on  itunes https://itunes.apple.com/album/to-be-loved/id605526405  or from Amazon . The CD is now is stores also.

To Be Loved Track Listing:

1. "You Make Me Feel So Young"

2. "It's a Beautiful Day"

3. "To Love Somebody"

4. "Who's Lovin You"

5. "Something Stupid" (featuring Reese Witherspoon)

6. "Come Dance with Me"

7. "Close Your Eyes"

8. "After All" (featuring Bryan Adams)

9. "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You" (with Naturally 7)

10. "To Be Loved"

11. "You've Got a Friend in Me"

12. "Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)" (featuring The Puppini Sisters)

13. "I Got It Easy"

14. "Young at Heart"


Disclosure:I participated in this campaign for One2One Network. I received a free copy of the album to facilitate my review. By posting, I am eligible for incentives. All opinions stated are my own.


No comments:

Post a Comment


Have you heard? Space Jam: A New Legacy is coming to  4K, Blu-ray, DVD, and Movies Anywhere app on October 5, 2021. Enter for your chance ...