TRAIN's New Album BULLETPROOF PICASSO official videos are here, and see them live on QVC 9/5/14

A new song from TRAIN's new album is already on the radio, Yep, they are that famous from before. Their song "Angel in Blue Jeans" is being played from their newest album: BULLETPROOF PICASSO, the video is in this post so you can hear it right now!

The San Francisco band is rolling out new music and tunes to listen to and sing along. Relating to life and situations find a song you can relate to on this new album. A fun beat, with lyrics to sing along and make your day a little bit better.

Remember that song "Hey Soul Sister"? Well, this is the Grammy award winning band now with a brand new album of heartfelt, warm, relateable songs!

Mark your TV show list for Friday night September 5 to watch a live appearance of TRAIN on QVC at 5 PM ET.

OK, here it is! The new video/song from Train's new album:


Band Members:

Pat Monahan (vocals)
Jimmy Stafford (lead guitar)
Jerry Becker (rhythm guitar and piano)
Hector Maldonado (bass)
Drew Shoals (drums)

Tracklisting for Bulletproof Picasso
1. Cadillac, Cadillac
2. Bulletproof Picasso
3. Angel In Blue Jeans
4. Give It All
5. Wonder What You're Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
6. Son Of A Prison Guard
7. Just A Memory
8. I'm Drinkin' Tonight
9. I Will Remember
10. The Bridge
11. Baby, Happy Birthday
12. Don't Grow Up So Fast

you can pre order on iTunes and Amazon 

Disclosure: I participated in the Train Bulletproof Picasso album review program as a member of One2One Network. I was provided a free album to review but all opinions are my own.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Have you heard? Space Jam: A New Legacy is coming to  4K, Blu-ray, DVD, and Movies Anywhere app on October 5, 2021. Enter for your chance ...